Past Presidents

Anne Arundel Estate Planning Council Past Presidents 

2013 - 2015 - Christine Hubbard, Maryland Estate Planning, Business Succession & Probate Attorney

2016 - 2018 - Renee Kremm, Agency Standards Manager, New York Life

The Anne Arundel Estate Planning Council is governed by a Steering Committee. A call for nominations for future members of the Steering Committee will be announced in early January of each year. If you are interested in serving on the AAEPC Executive Committee please send an email to Amy at and provide a biography.